Your 2019 Chapter Officers

 

    • President – Bruce Houghton – bruceandvivhoughton@gmail.com
    • Vice President –Donald Wesley Drewry   – dwdrewry@fuse.net
    • Secretary – Jim Conrad  – jiconrad@fuse.net
    • Treasurer – Harry D. Geimeier – hgeimeier@hotmail.com
    • Registrar –  Brian Schilling – librarian1992@yahoo.com
    • Historian – George Raymond Hughes – hughesr39@gmail.com
    • Chaplain – Donald W Drewry – dwdrewry@fuse.net
    • Genealogist –  Thomas E. Geimeier – tgeimeier@twc.com
    • Immediate Past President – Jim Conrad – jiconrad@fuse.net
    • Color Guard Commander – Donald W. Drewry -dwdrewry@fuse.net
    • Youth Contests Chairman -Doug Logan  – doug.logan@boone.kyschools.us
    • Veterans Chairman – Thomas E. Geimeier – tgeimeier@twc.com
    • Newsletter, The Gauntlet – George Steven McCain – gmccain@fuse.net

boone_county_library

Meeting Info: Meetings at 7:00 PM (Eastern Time Zone) on 2nd Wednesdays, monthly

Boone County Public Library 2nd floor 1786 Burlington Pike Burlington KY 41042 (859) 342-2665